Banner Image:   Banner Image

Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
 
keith2   Jacquie
Rev. Keith Osmund-Smith   Jacquie Osmund-Smith
Mobile:  07891 603644
Keith@madeleybaptist.org.uk
  Deacon / Secretary
jacquie@madeleybaptist.org.uk 

 
   
Paul   John
Paul Booth   John Lee
Elder
Paul@madeleybaptist.org.uk
  Deacon / Treasurer
johnlee344@btinternet.com
 
     
IMG0276
Adrian Mortimer
Deacon
morty040770@hotmail.com

 
  Marjorie Booth
Deacon

marjorie.booth75@btinternet.com


Bette Higgs
Deacon

graybett@btinternet.com
Phil Paggett
Deacon

ppaggett@hotmail.com
  Ruth Shephard
Deacon
ruthshephard1@hotmail.co.uk

 

 
 
meena   IMG0275
Meena Ledger   Jo Paggett
Deacon / Sunday School Leader
meena.rainbow@yahoo.com
  Deacon
jpaggett@hotmail.co.uk

 
   

 
 
 
 
If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.